JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 62

The British Adhering Body is organized through a committee comprising Charles Harris, Cardiff, Geology (Chairman); Michael Clark, Southampton, Geodata (Secretary); Edward Derbyshire, Royal Holloway, London, Geography; Peter Worsley, Reading, Sedimentology; Ronald Jones, Nottingham, Engineering; and Tony Mayer, NERC, Polar Sciences. The committee has continued in its function as a source of information concerning IPA activities and a means of distributing newsletters and circulars to British scientists. IPA dues are paid by the British Royal Society on behalf of the British Adhering Body of the IPA. A Geocryology Workshop is planned for 1994.

Prepared by Charles Harris