The Nominations and Awards Committee is responsible for screening candidates for election to the Executive Committee and determining recipients of IPA Awards. The EC appoints the NAC for a four year period, starting one year before an ICOP. Reappointment to the committee for multiple terms is possible. The NAC plays an important role in shaping future IPA leadership.

NAC 2019-2023

Chair: Julian Murton, UK


Antoni Lewkowicz, Canada

Marcia Phillips, Switzerland

Cathy Wilson, US

Tingjun Zhang, China

Dmitrii Sergeev, Russia

Megan Balks, New Zealand