Argentina

Dr. Dario Trombotto
Geocryology
IANIGLA-CRICYT-CONICET
Bajada del Cerro s/n
Casilla de Correo 330
5500 Mendoza, Argentina
Tel: +54 261 4287029 & 4274011 ext 19
Fax: +54 261 4287029 / 54 261 4287370
dtrombot@lab.cricyt.edu.ar

The Netherlands

Dr. Jorien E. Vonk
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Department of Earth Sciences
De Boelelaan 1085
1081 HV Amsterdam
The Netherlands
j.e.vonk@vu.nl 

Austria

Dr. Andreas Kellerer-Pirklbauer 
Department of Geography and Regional Science
University of Graz
Heinrichstrasse 36
8010 Graz, Austria
Tel. +43 316 380-896
andreas.kellerer@uni-graz.at

New Zealand

Dr. Megan Balks
Faculty of Science and Engineering
University of Waikato
Private Bag 3105
Hamlton 3240, New Zealand
m.balks@waikato.ac.nz

Canada

Dr. Sharon Smith
Geological Survey of Canada, National Ressources Canada
601 Booth Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A OE8, Canada
Sharon.Smith@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca

Norway

Arne Instanes
Instanes AS & The University Centre in Svalbard
Norway
arne.instanes@unis.no
Alternate: Bernd Etzelmüller (bernd.etzelmueller@geo.uio.no)
The University of Oslo

China

Prof. Fujun Niu
State Key Laboratory of Frozen Soils Engineering
Northwest Institute of Eco-Environment and Resources
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Lanzhou, 730000, China
niufujun@lzb.ac.cn

Poland

Professor Rajmund Przybylak
Nicolaus Copernicus University
Institute of Geography
Gagarina 9, 87-100 Toruń, Poland
Tel: +48 56 611 2621
Fax: +48 56 611 2620
rp11@umk.pl

Denmark

Prof. Thomas Ingeman-Nielsen
Department of Civil Engineering
BYG.DTU Building 204, Room 242
Technical University of Denmark
DK-2800 Lyngby, Denmark
tin@byg.dtu.dk

Portugal

Dr. Gonçalo Vieira
Centro de Estudos Geográficos
Instituto de Geografia e Ordenamento do Território
Universidade de Lisboa
Rua Branca Edmée Marques
1600-276 Lisboa, Portugal
vieira@campus.ul.pt

Finland

Prof. Jan Hjort
Geography Research Unit
P.O. Box 3000
90014 University of Oulu, Finland
Tel: +358 29 448 1704
jan.hjort@oulu.fi

Romania

Prof. Petru Urdea
Department of Geography
University of Timisoara
Bd. V. Parvan, nr. 4
Tel: +40 256 592 218
Fax: +40 256 490 333
urdea@cbg.uvt.ro

France

Dr. François Costard
CNRS/UPS UMR 8148 IDES
Interactions et Dynamique des Environnements de Surface
Université de Paris-Sud, Bât. 509
F-91405 ORSAY Cedex, France
Tel: +33 1 69154910
Fax: +33 1 60154863
Fcostard@geol.u-psud.fr

Russia

Dr. Anna Kurchatova
Tyumen State Oil and Gas University
Department of Geology and Petrography
Volodarskogo st., 56, Tyumen 625000, Russia
Tel: 7 (3452) 25 08 61
Fax: 7(3452 )22 3380
kanni@mail.ru

Germany

Dr. Michael Fritz
Alfred Wegener Institute
Telegrafenberg A45
14473 Potsdam 
Phone +49(331)288-2203
Michael.Fritz@awi.de
German Committee

South Korea

Dr. Yoo Kyung Lee
Korea Polar Research Institute
Songdo Techno Park 12 Gaetbeol-ro
Yeonsu-gu, Incheon 406-840,
Korea
yklee@kopri.re.kr

 

Iceland

Halldor Johannsson
Skipagata 12
PO Box 170
602 Akureyri, Iceland
halldor@arcticportal.org

Spain

Dr. Marc Oliva 
Department of Geography
Universitat de Barcelona
Montalegre 6-8, 3r floor
08001 Barcelona, Spain
+34 934037867 / +34 616104266
marcoliva@ub.edu

Italy

Dr. Adriano Ribolini
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra
Università di Pisa- Via S. Maria 53
56126 Pisa
Italy
Tel: +39-050-2215845
Fax: +39-050-2215800

ribolini@dst.unipi.it

Sweden

Dr. Gustaf Hugelius
Stockholm University
Institutionen för naturgeografi
106 91 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel: +4686747873
gustaf.hugelius@natgeo.su.se

Japan

Dr. Kazuyuki Saito
Department of Integrated Climate Change Projection Research
Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology (JAMSTEC)
Yokohama
Japan
ksaito@jamstec.go.jp

Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Reynald Delaloye
Département de Géosciences, Géographie
Université de Fribourg
Pérolles
CH-1700  Fribourg
Switzerland
Reynald.Delaloye@unifr.ch
Tel: +41 26 300 90 21
Fax: +41 26 300 97 46

Kyrgyzstan

Dr. Ryskul Usubaliev
Central-Asian Insitute of Applied Geosciences (CAIAG)
Timur-Frunse-Rd. 73/2
720027 Bischkek, Kyrgyzstan

r.usubaliev@caiag.kg

United Kingdom

Dr. Julian Murton
Department of Geography
University of Sussex
Brighton BN1 9QJ, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1273 678293
Fax: +44 (0)1273 677196
J.B.Murton@sussex.ac.uk

Mongolia

Yamkhin Jambaljav
Institute of Geography
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Ulaanbaatar–210620
Mongolia
jambaljav@gmail.com

United States of America

Tom Krzewinski
Golder Associates, Inc.
1750 Abbott Road, Suite 200
Anchorage, Alaska
99507-3443
USA
Tel: +1-907-344-6001
Fax: +1-907-344-6011
Thomas_Krzewinski@golder.com
National Committee