Argentina

Dr. Dario Trombotto
Geocryology
IANIGLA-CRICYT-CONICET
Bajada del Cerro s/n
Casilla de Correo 330
5500 Mendoza, Argentina
Tel: +54 261 4287029 & 4274011 ext 19
Fax: +54 261 4287029 / 54 261 4287370
dtrombot@lab.cricyt.edu.ar

The Netherlands

Dr. Ko van Huissteden
Vrije Universiteit
Faculty of Earth and Life Sciences
Department of Quaternary Geology and Geomorphology
De Boelelaan 1085
NL-1081 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 5987 354
Fax: +31 20 5989 941
ko.van.huissteden@geo.falw.vu.nl

Austria

Dr. Andreas Kellerer-Pirklbauer
Institute for Earth Sciences
University of Graz
Heinrichstrasse 26
8010 Graz, Austria
Tel. +43 316 380-8725
andreas.kellerer@uni-graz.at

New Zealand

Dr. Megan Balks
Faculty of Science and Engineering
University of Waikato
Private Bag 3105
Hamlton 3240, New Zealand
m.balks@waikato.ac.nz

Canada

Dr. Sharon Smith
Geological Survey of Canada, National Ressources Canada
601 Booth Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A OE8, Canada
Sharon.Smith@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca

Norway

Arne Instanes
Bergen University College
Norway
Arne.Instanes@hib.no
Alternate: Bernd Etzelmüller (bernd.etzelmueller@geo.uio.no)

China

Prof. Huijun Jin 
CAREERI
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Lanzhou, Gansu 730000, China
Tel: +86 931 4967428
Fax: +86 931 8271054
hjjin@lzb.ac.cn
huijunjin2003@yahoo.com

Poland

Professor Rajmund Przybylak
Nicolaus Copernicus University
Institute of Geography
Gagarina 9, 87-100 Toruń, Poland
Tel: +48 56 611 2621
Fax: +48 56 611 2620
rp11@umk.pl

Denmark

Prof. Thomas Ingeman-Nielsen
Department of Civil Engineering
BYG.DTU Building 204, Room 242
Technical University of Denmark
DK-2800 Lyngby, Denmark
tin@byg.dtu.dk

Portugal

Dr. Gonçalo Vieira
Centro de Estudos Geograficos,
Edif. FLUL, University of Lisbon,
Alameda da Universidade
1600-214 Lisboa, Portugal
Tel: +351 217940218
Fax: +351 217938690
vieira@campus.ul.pt

Finland

Prof. Miska Luoto
Physical Geography Laboratory
University of Helsinki
P.O. Box 64
FIN-00014 Helsinki, Finland
Tel: +358 9 191 50768
Fax: +358 9 191 50760
miska.luoto@helsinki.fi

Romania

Prof. Petru Urdea
Department of Geography
University of Timisoara
Bd. V. Parvan, nr. 4
Tel: +40 256 592 218
Fax: +40 256 490 333
urdea@cbg.uvt.ro

France

Dr. François Costard
CNRS/UPS UMR 8148 IDES
Interactions et Dynamique des Environnements de Surface
Université de Paris-Sud, Bât. 509
F-91405 ORSAY Cedex, France
Tel: +33 1 69154910
Fax: +33 1 60154863
Fcostard@geol.u-psud.fr

Russia

Dr. Anna Kurchatova
Tyumen State Oil and Gas University
Department of Geology and Petrography
Volodarskogo st., 56, Tyumen 625000, Russia
Tel: 7 (3452) 25 08 61
Fax: 7(3452 )22 3380
kanni@mail.ru

Germany

Dr. Michael Krautblatter
Technische Universität München
Arcisstraße 21 - 80333 München
Phone +49 89 28925866
Fax +49 89 289 25852
m.krautblatter@tum.de
Alternate: Prof. Hans-Wolfgang Hubberten (Hans-Wolfgang.Hubberten@awi.de)
German Committee

South Korea

Dr. Yoo Kyung Lee
Korea Polar Research Institute
Songdo Techno Park 12 Gaetbeol-ro
Yeonsu-gu, Incheon 406-840,
Korea
yklee@kopri.re.kr

 

Iceland

Halldor Johannsson
Skipagata 12
PO Box 170
602 Akureyri, Iceland
halldor@arcticportal.org

Spain

Prof. Enrique Serrano
Department of Geography
Universidad de Valladolid
Pº Prado de la Magdalena s/n
47011 Valladolid , Spain
Tel: +34 983 423000 ext 6589
serranoe@fyl.uva.es

Italy

Dr. Adriano Ribolini
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra
Università di Pisa- Via S. Maria 53
56126 Pisa
Italy
Tel: +39-050-2215845
Fax: +39-050-2215800

ribolini@dst.unipi.it

Sweden

Dr. Gustaf Hugelius
Stockholm University
Institutionen för naturgeografi
106 91 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel: +4686747873
gustaf.hugelius@natgeo.su.se

Japan

Dr. Mamoru Ishikawa
Faculty of Environmental Earth Science
Hokkaido University
Sapporo
Japan
mishi@ees.hokudai.ac.jp

Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Reynald Delaloye
Département de Géosciences, Géographie
Université de Fribourg
Pérolles
CH-1700  Fribourg
Switzerland
Reynald.Delaloye@unifr.ch
Tel: +41 26 300 90 21
Fax: +41 26 300 97 46

Kyrgyzstan

Dr. Ryskul Usubaliev
Central-Asian Insitute of Applied Geosciences (CAIAG)
Timur-Frunse-Rd. 73/2
720027 Bischkek, Kyrgyzstan

r.usubaliev@caiag.kg

United Kingdom

Dr. Julian Murton
Department of Geography
University of Sussex
Brighton BN1 9QJ, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1273 678293
Fax: +44 (0)1273 677196
J.B.Murton@sussex.ac.uk

Mongolia

Yamkhin Jambaljav
Institute of Geography
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Ulaanbaatar–210620
Mongolia
jambaljav@gmail.com

United States of America

Tom Krzewinski
Golder Associates, Inc.
1750 Abbott Road, Suite 200
Anchorage, Alaska
99507-3443
USA
Tel: +1-907-344-6001
Fax: +1-907-344-6011
Thomas_Krzewinski@golder.com
Alternate: Fritz Nelson (fnelson@udel.edu)
National Committee